Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valeri L. Roth, DO, FAOCO

Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa located in Hermitage, PA

14 total reviews

Valeri L. Roth, DO, FAOCO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valeri L. Roth, DO, FAOCO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Roth is great doctor. I have taken my Mother there for different situations. Each and every time, Dr. Roth has been very attentive to Moms needs and concerns. Her kindness and compassion for her patients is immeasurable. Her staff is is very professional and so accommodating. If I could give them 10 stars I would!!!!
David V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Roth is very knowledgeable in her field. I have always felt comfortable with her diagnoses of my issues. She is very generous with her time and listens to my situations.
MARY K P.
Submitted 11/20/18
I was very happy with Dr Roth and her staff. She took her time with me, addressed my concerns and offered very good advice. I'm glad that I chose her as my ENT!
Jean R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Roth has made life-impacting improvements to my health, getting to the source of my allergies. I’m off inhalers with no more wheezing!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Professional and efficient staff
Andrew C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very fast and helpful staff.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Roth was very thorough helping me get my ear problem taken care of...now I can hear clearly. Thank you! Dr. Roth
Howard P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Always friendly,proffessional and prompt. Dr Roth and her staff always make sure I am comfortable during each appointment and I am in and out of the office with clean happy ears!!
Shirelle M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Every one is so nice makes you feel at home and the doctor takes her time and listens
Susan A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Roth is wonderful
Alesia G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Val is the best Dr I have ever seen ! She isn't dismissive even when my case was really difficult, she listened and she kept testing and trying to figure out what the true diagnosis was. It took a pretty long time but we found it together.. I have a rare disease called Mastocytosis which can cause inappropriate allergic reaction with no true allergies. I wouldn't be where I am without her. We love her work ethics and drive that most Drs don't possess. She is truly one of a kind .
Paul F.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Valeri. I told her of my problem, she suggested several remedies, that worked. I am very pleased
Laura B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Roth is a great listener, asks the right questions, and genuinely concerned about patient's well-being. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Sally B.
Submitted 11/03/18
I always have a very positive experience at your office.The staff are amazing as you are also!